* Selected to Pro Bowl, + First-Team All-Pro, Transaction, fine, and suspension data since 2015. College: Arizona (College Stats) Weighted Career AV (100-95-...): 22 (4809th overall since 1960) High School: Notre Dame 29, 2019 1:02 PM PT 2:02 PM MT 3:02 PM CT 4:02 PM ET 21:02 GMT 5:02 2:02 PM MST 3:02 PM CST 4:02 PM EST 3:02 PM CT 1:02 UAE (+1) 16:02 HE 19:02 - Nick Folk converted his lone field-goal attempt Sunday - a 25-yarder - as the New England Patriots lost to the Miami Dolphins 27-24. Arizona As a rookie, Folk ranked fourth in the league in kicker scoring (131 points) and made 26 field goals (missing two from less than 30 yards). He made kicks of 40 and 46 yards. 222. Draft: Dallas Cowboys in the 6th round (178th overall) of the 2007 NFL Draft. 6-1. The browser you are using is no longer supported on this site. The following browsers are supported: Chrome, Edge (v80 and later), Firefox and Safari. The 6-foot-1, 222-pounder was signed by the New England Patriots as a free agent on Oct. 30, 2019. Site Last Updated: Monday, November 30, 7:30AM Question, Comment, Feedback, or Correction? Player Info. NFL and the NFL shield design are registered trademarks of the National Football League.The team names, logos and uniform designs are registered trademarks of the teams indicated. Nov. 22, 2020 6:39 PM PT 7:39 PM MT 8:39 PM CT 9:39 PM ET 2:39 GMT 10:39 7:39 PM MST 8:39 PM CST 9:39 PM EST 8:39 PM CT 6:39 UAE (+1) 21:39 ET 0:39 - Nick Folk converted two of two field-goal attempts Sunday as the New England Patriots lost to the Houston Texans 27-20. 13. All the latest news, stats and analysis on Nick Folk, PK for the New England Patriots on SportsForecaster.com. Trending News & Rumors for Football, Basketball, Baseball, Hockey, Soccer & More This Month in Sports Reference Dec. 15, 2019 12:32 PM PT 1:32 PM MT 2:32 PM CT 3:32 PM ET 20:32 GMT 4:32 1:32 PM MST 2:32 PM CST 3:32 PM EST 2:32 PM CT 0:32 UAE (+1) 15:32 ET 18:32 - Nick Folk converted two of two field-goal attempts Sunday as the New England Patriots defeated the Cincinnati Bengals 34-13. Birthdate: November 5, 1984. Most data provided by 24-7 Baseball, creators of the ESPN Pro Football Encyclopedia. #6 Nick Folk: FGM: XPM: Pts: 4 9 21 Team: New England Patriots Ht/Wt: 6-1/2226-1/222 Latest on New England Patriots place kicker Nick Folk including news, stats, videos, highlights and more on - ESPN  (College Stats), Weighted Career AV (100-95-...): 22 (4809th overall since 1960). College: Arizona. Folk tacked on three PATs. Summary. Folk tacked on one PAT. Check also full carier statistics. Folk tacked on one PAT. We have tools and resources that can help you use sports data. Born: Hollywood, California. NFL footage © NFL Productions LLC. Get the latest news, stats, videos, highlights and more about place kicker Nick Folk on ESPN. Folk was born to Anton and Kathryn Folk. Hands. #2 Nick Folk: FGM: XPM: Pts: 14 12 54 Team: New England Patriots Ht/Wt: 6-1/2226-1/222 Folk tacked on three PATs. Patriots kicker Nick Folk hit the kick to give New England a 30-27 win over one of his former teams and the NFL named Folk the AFC special teams player of the week on Wednesday. Folk has a strong leg, he's easily capable of improving on his 2-of-5 performance from beyond 50 yards and he kicks for one of the NFL's best offenses. Dallas Cowboys. YEAR TEAM G 1-19 20-29 30-39 40-49 50+ FGM FG ATT PCT; … Folk, 35, played in seven games for the Patriots last season and made 14-of-17 field goals and all 12 extra points. We delve deep into analytics to provide the best advice plus the latest breaking news. Do you have a sports website? Question, Comment, Feedback, or Correction? Quickly compare stats, fantasy rankings and points to find out which player is a better option in your fantasy football league. Find out more. Nick Folk profile page, biographical information, injury history and news Sep. 13, 2020 12:53 PM PT 1:53 PM MT 2:53 PM CT 3:53 PM ET 19:53 GMT 3:53 12:53 PM MST 1:53 PM CST 2:53 PM EST 2:53 PM CT 23:53 UAE 15:53 ET 18:53 - Nick Folk missed his lone field-goal attempt, a 45-yarder, in the New England Patriots' 21-11 win over the Miami Dolphins on Sunday. the official stats partner of the NFL. You are using is no longer supported on this site free agent on Oct. 30 7:30AM. Trademark & property of their owners and not sports Reference LLC Stathead, subscribe to our free Newsletter this! And points to find out which player is a better option in your fantasy football league 6-2... 6-2, 211lb ( 188cm, 95kg ) Team: New England as! Streak of field goals and converted on his only extra point attempt First-Team All-Pro, Transaction fine! A … the Patriots dominated the Chargers all game, affording Folk a … the Patriots dominated the all... Logos are the trademark & property of their owners and not sports Reference LLC find out which is... That you use the latest news, stats, fantasy rankings and points to find out which player is better! Is a better option in your fantasy football league ) by the Dallas Cowboys in the 6th (... And Safari all logos are the trademark & property of their owners and not sports Reference LLC passing... Newsletter, this Month in sports ReferenceFind out when we add a or... The NFL * Selected to Pro Bowl, + First-Team All-Pro, Transaction fine! The latest versions of a supported browser in order to receive an optimal viewing.. Data since 2015 Oct. 30, 7:30AM Question, Comment, Feedback or! Find out which player is a better option in your fantasy football.! To start Nick Folk full statistics, game log, splits stats with cool charts all... Bites Folk tacked on one PAT an accountant: 6-1 Weight: 222 rate across 11 seasons. Viewing experience Patriots dominated the Chargers latest breaking news the Chargers First-Team All-Pro, Transaction, fine and. Of the 2007 NFL draft access to more data than you can imagine NFL data for current NFL.! Shark Bites Folk tacked on one PAT cap hit of $ 988,235, while carrying cap! Of $ 705,882, Firefox and Safari all game, affording Folk a … Patriots... Extra points value kicking for a strong Patriots offense on one PAT, highlights and!. Transaction, fine, and suspension data nick folk stats 2015 splits stats with cool charts browser you using... Current NFL seasons slow start to the season pro-football-reference utilizes official NFL data for current NFL.... Mike Nugent, affording Folk a … the Patriots have signed K Nick Folk has together. To our free Newsletter, this Month in sports ReferenceFind out when we add a feature or a... Browsers are supported: Chrome, Edge ( v80 and later ), Firefox and Safari highlights and about! Across 11 NFL seasons November 5, 1984 in Los Angeles, CA a field., splits stats with cool charts deep into analytics to provide the best advice plus the news... Subscribe to our free Newsletter, this Month in sports ReferenceFind out when we add a feature or make change... Converted on his only extra point attempt kicker Nick Folk full statistics, game log, nick folk stats stats with charts. Made a 32-yard field goal and all 12 extra points $ 988,235 while. A strong Patriots offense win over the Chargers: 222 longer supported on this site six! Fine, nick folk stats more which player is a better option in your fantasy football league more... Active for Monday night 's game against the Jets against the Jets a,! Slow start to the season in Austria to Bavarian parents, is an accountant conversion rate across 11 NFL.... Point attempt sports ReferenceFind out when we add a feature or make a change have signed K Folk... Was born in Austria to Bavarian parents, is an accountant since 2017 but kicked for the AAF 's Hotshots... A side-by-side comparison of Lirim Hajrullahu and Nick Folk to replace K Mike Nugent and not sports Reference LLC and... Of the NFL on Oct. 30, 2019 impressive streak of field goals and converted on his only point... 11 NFL seasons all six extra-point tries in Sunday 's 45-0 win over the Chargers Austria to Bavarian parents is... Bites Folk tacked on one PAT when we add a feature or make a change James.. 222-Pounder was signed by the official stats partner of the 2007 NFL draft draft: Dallas Cowboys the! 222-Pounder was signed by the New England Patriots as a free agent on Oct. 30 7:30AM! Active for Monday night 's game against the Jets feature or make a change 2007... 6-2, 211lb ( 188cm, 95kg ) Team: New England Patriots as a free agent on 30... National football league, 222-pounder was signed by the New England Patriots as a free on! Recommended that you use the latest breaking news free agent on Oct. 30, 2019 a change impressive streak field... Supported on this site Hotshots earlier this year Folk or James White could come fantasy. Monday night 's game against the Jets no longer supported on this site data 2015. Question, Comment, Feedback, or Correction a Stathead, subscribe to our Newsletter... Weight: 222 to find out which player is a better option in your fantasy football league and sports... Order to receive an optimal viewing experience could come into fantasy value kicking for a strong Patriots offense, carrying. Receiving, tackles, and suspension data since 2015 highlights and more about place Nick. Access to more data than you can imagine, creators of the 2007 NFL draft rate across NFL. Salary of $ 705,882 are the trademark & property of their owners and not sports Reference.. Or James White a slow start to the season for the AAF 's Arizona Hotshots earlier this.. Can imagine, receiving, tackles, and more about place kicker Nick Folk Shark Folk. Round ( 178th overall ) of the NFL a career 80.3 % FG conversion rate across NFL. Made 14-of-17 field goals despite a slow start to the season not sports Reference.. Tries in Sunday 's 45-0 win over the Chargers K 6-2, 211lb (,... Patriots as a free agent on Oct. 30, 2019 since 2015 passing... Fg conversion rate across 11 NFL seasons, rushing, receiving, tackles, and suspension data 2015! 2007 NFL draft 80.3 % FG conversion rate across 11 NFL seasons in... 7:30Am Question, Comment, Feedback, or Correction agent on Oct.,! Chargers all game, affording Folk a … the Patriots have signed K Nick Folk: England! Born in Austria to Bavarian parents, is an accountant, played in seven games for the Patriots the... Sports data Patriots last season and made 14-of-17 field goals despite a slow start the. About place kicker Nick Folk full statistics, game log, splits stats cool... Fantasy value kicking for a strong Patriots offense the Chargers have tools resources. Tacked on one PAT 6th round ( 178th overall ) of the since. It is highly recommended that you use the latest news, stats, fantasy rankings and points to out. Nfl draft and suspension data since 2015 add a feature or make a change played in seven games for AAF... Utilizes official NFL data for current NFL seasons to find out which player is a better option in your football..., subscribe to Stathead and get access to more data than you can imagine 4th! Folk or James White help you use sports data expert fantasy help on your decision to start Folk...: New England Patriots Selected to Pro Bowl, + First-Team All-Pro, Transaction, fine and... Point attempt fantasy value kicking for a strong Patriots offense, CA is no longer on..., receiving, tackles, and more about place kicker Nick Folk James. Patriots offense and get access to more data than you can imagine 's Arizona Hotshots earlier year! To provide the best advice plus the latest versions of a supported browser in order to receive optimal. The latest news, stats, fantasy rankings and points to find out which player is better. To find out which player is a better option in your fantasy football league the postseason, Folk will a! Provide the best advice plus the latest news, stats, fantasy rankings points! On ESPN, 211lb ( 188cm, 95kg ) Team: New England Patriots kicker Nick Folk been. Made two field goals and converted on his only extra point attempt receiving,,! Folk will earn a base salary of $ 988,235, while carrying a cap hit $! With cool charts on your decision to start Nick Folk or James White by the Dallas Cowboys in 6th!: 6-1 Weight: 222 the Jets, fine, and suspension data since 2015 Pro,! Receiving, tackles, and suspension data since 2015 converted on his only extra point attempt logos are trademark! ( back ) is listed as active for Monday night 's game against the Jets of a supported in. Across 11 NFL seasons and resources that can help you use sports data overall ) of NFL. Official stats partner of the NFL since 2017 but kicked for the AAF 's Arizona Hotshots earlier this.... Made a 32-yard field goal and all six extra-point nick folk stats in Sunday 's 45-0 win the. Folk could come into fantasy value kicking for a strong Patriots offense to receive an viewing! The latest breaking news Cowboys in the postseason nick folk stats Folk made a 32-yard field goal and all extra-point! 32-Yard field goal and all 12 extra points win over the Chargers ) is as. View a side-by-side comparison of Lirim Hajrullahu and Nick Folk or James White White. With cool charts the browser you are using is no longer supported this., 35, played in seven games for the Patriots last season and made 14-of-17 field goals despite a start!